LULLABY

LULLABY

$30.00Price

Was she possessed by the goddess Aphrodite – or by Lyssa?

 

 In the tradition of Steven King and Alfred Hitchcock, a page-turning horror suspense novel of love and madness. The man who loved her, and her priest who helped guide her, watch the girl they thought they knew so well, and listened to the unimaginably shocking words pouring from her mouth.

 

How could a girl this pretty be so familiar with such evil? How could a creature so light and so airy be captive to such dark forces?

 

The questions are terrifying - the answers far more fearful.

 

Let me invite you on a journey deep into evil, to a place where even Satan himself may pause before he enters to call on this manifestation of evil known as Knick-Knack the clown.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More