D.L. TRACEY

Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

NEWS & EVENTS

Catch Don at his next book signing .

 

Be part of the excitement and attend a book signing release party for D.L. Tracey newest book  "Galilee"  at a book store near you. 

​​

Meet Don and have him sign a book for you. Talk shop and tell him of your  horror story. ​~  Order your copy now and have DL Tracey personalized a message just for you or as a gift for your favorite book reader.

Check back often to see when you will get a chance to meet DL Tracey and get a signed copy of the psychological thriller horror novel "Galilee"

 

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

Galilee

WATCH FOR UPDATES ~ DL TRACEY’S’ NEWEST BOOKS

 

Rediscover the true meaning of fear in The Nursey Rhymes collection of horror stories from author D.L. Tracey ~ Starting with Lullaby ~ If you dare.

Lullaby

Was she possessed by the goddess Aphrodite – or by Lyssa? The questions are terrifying - the answers far more fearful.

In the tradition of Steven King and Alfred Hitchcock, a page-turning horror suspense novel of love, lust, and madness. The man who loved her and her priest who helped guide her watch the girl they thought they knew so well and listened to the unimaginably shocking words pouring from her mouth. How could a girl this pretty be so familiar with such evil? How could a creature so light and so airy be captive to such dark forces?

Let me invite you on a journey deep into evil, to a place where even Satan himself may pause before he enters to call on this manifestation of evil known as ~ Knick-Knack the Clown.

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

Quote Joe

The Neighborhood Gang ~ A tale of fourteen kids from a small costal blue-collar town in Massachusetts called Weymouth, growing up in the 70’s.

 

There were no movies stars in this gang or slick funny scripts for our day-to-day life in the Neighborhood.

 

However, there were friendship, drinking, drugs, music in short real life of a group of kids that choose such a special brand of friendship.

Oct. 2021

gang

As a small child I used to run to the Television set on I think it was Tuesday nights (hard to remember after all these years) and sit quietly as my family and I watched the Courtship of Eddie s Father. I always thought quietly to myself how cool it would be. A single dad raising a smart kid and secretly wished for just that life.

 

Little did I know that on that cold early morning in February 1991 a chain of events was happening that would forever change the life of me and a little eight-year-old boy who over these many years I have grown to love more each day. I am ever so proud to call this child my son. I love him more than life itself.

                        "Let me tell you about my best friend"

And so, our story begins……… D.L. Tracey.

The Salem Witch Trials many innocent men and women were burned alive. The innocent were dead and had no recourse for justice,

The guilty well that's another story.

Gwen

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

D.L. TRACEY

Best Selling Author

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon