D.L. TRACEY

Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

NEWS & EVENTS

Catch Don at his next book signing .

 

Be part of the excitement and attend a book signing release party for D.L. Tracey newest book  "Galilee"  at a book store near you. 

​​

Meet Don and have him sign a book for you. Talk shop and tell him of your  horror story. ​~  Order your copy now and have DL Tracey personalized a message just for you or as a gift for your favorite book reader.

Check back often to see when you will get a chance to meet DL Tracey and get a signed copy of the psychological thriller horror novel "Galilee"

 

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

WATCH FOR UPDATES ~ DL TRACEY’S’ NEWEST BOOKS

 

Rediscover the true meaning of fear in The Nursey Rhymes collection of horror stories from author D.L. Tracey ~ Starting with Lullaby ~ If you dare.

Merriam Webster: Definition of lullaby: a soothing refrain specifically: a song to quiet children or lull them to sleep.

Was she possessed by the goddess Aphrodite – or by Lyssa?

In the tradition of Steven King and Alfred Hitchcock, a page-turning horror suspense novel of love, lust, and madness. The man who loved her and her priest who helped guide her watch the girl they thought they knew so well and listened to the unimaginably shocking words pouring from her mouth. How could a girl this pretty be so familiar with such evil? How could a creature so light and so airy be captive to such dark forces?

The questions are terrifying - the answers far more fearful.

Let me invite you on a journey deep into evil, to a place where even Satan himself may pause before he enters to call on this manifestation of evil known as Knick-Knack the clown.

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

The Neighborhood Gang ~ A tale of fourteen kids from a small costal blue-collar town in Massachusetts called Weymouth, growing up in the 70’s.

 

There were no movies stars in this gang or slick funny scripts for our day-to-day life in the Neighborhood. However, there were friendship, drinking, drugs, music in short real life of a group of kids that choose such a special brand of friendship.

Its so very early on a cold Tex-ass morning, I was thinking of my ever so special son Paul and felt the need to write a bit more of “The Courtship of Paul’s Father.”

 

I remember sitting in my rocking chair in his room when he was just eight-years-old watching him sleep. I had just become a parent, the sole {I always thought “soul” would be a much more accurate word here} parent of this most remarkable little person. So much pain in his life already with the loss of so much so quickly.

 

“Mr. Bo jangles” By the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band is playing like a whisper in the back ground. I feel so old. Such was a cold morning in Rockland Massachusetts in February of 91

The Salem Witch Trials many innocent men and women were burned alive. The innocent were dead and had no recourse for justice,

The guilty well that's another story.

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

D.L. TRACEY

Best Selling Author

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon