D.L. TRACEY

Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

Pre-order

Was she possessed by the goddess Aphrodite – or by Lyssa?

 

 In the tradition of Steven King and Alfred Hitchcock, a page-turning horror suspense novel of love and madness. The man who loved her, and her priest who helped guide her, watch the girl they thought they knew so well, and listened to the unimaginably shocking words pouring from her mouth.

How could a girl this pretty be so familiar with such evil? How could a creature so light and so airy be captive to such dark forces?

The questions are terrifying - the answers far more fearful.

Let me invite you on a journey deep into evil, to a place where even Satan himself may pause before he enters to call on this manifestation of evil known as Knick-Knack the clown.

 

Scheduled release date ~ fall 2020

Author signature included when ordering above

Back in spring of 1964 eight-year-old Tommy McGrath had drowned in one of the drainpipes that ran under the Esker. Some folks say it was murder; I guess that is always up to debate.

 

Eleven years later, tragedy had struck again at the Esker: ten-year-old Adam Bertholdi disappearing in front of thirty parents at kids little league baseball game at Julia Road Park. While playing right field, Adam bent down in the high grass in deep right field to retrieve a baseball. The child never stood up from the high grass. Not even a scream to suggest foul play just gone. All signs of the missing child led to the storm drains under the Esker.

 

A search of the massive storm drains under the Esker by Park Ranger Ryan Gallagher and Firefighter Paul Tobin led to an attack in the drains by some sort of creature. The Park Ranger was injured but was all right after the attack by fighting back in the darkness of the storm drains with something that he could only describe as something very large covered in seaweed.

 

 

 

thBMCBMSJM.jpg
amazon-logo1.jpg
IB_white_500x518thumbnail.jpg

 DL Tracey books are available through your  local bookseller or preferred on-line retailer.  And of course right here at DL Tracey.com 

The hectic, sad, ever so funny, you must be kidding me life of a waiter and the day-to-day life of survival in the restaurant industry. This book will teach a guest how to eat for free with just a few key phrases. Truly understand what your waitstaff is thinking about you as they approach your table and through-out your meal.

 

Waitstaff are the true first responders of the restaurant industry. We must be at your table no matter what is happening in our life’s. Heck we must be at your table even if something is happening on the planet. I like to call this “You’re kidding me right moment”

 

Even in the mist of a global cataclysm I do not even bother calling work as I know the answer will always be “Yes, get in here you need to work.” It can be raining brick and fireballs outside the restaurant. Hoards of the living dead can be running the streets killing at will. A nuclear holocaust of biblical proportion can be imminently poised to strike the city where this restaurant is located. I still need to show up to work today in full uniform ready to work. 

Author signature included when ordering above
thBMCBMSJM.jpg
amazon-logo1.jpg
IB_white_500x518thumbnail.jpg

 DL Tracey books are available through your  local bookseller or preferred on-line retailer.  And of course right here at DL Tracey.com

Fresh out of seminary school, young Father Hickey is very excited about being assigned to his first parish, The Church of Saint Peter. The church is located near the small coastal town of Narragansett, Rhode Island, in the small fishing village called Galilee. When he arrives, he finds the only other priest at the parish has died three days before his arrival.

 

Who knew leaving a gate open would cause so much chaos? Over the next three nights, terror reigns over the small fishing village of Galilee. A fisherman murdered by the townsfolk rises to kill again. The spirits of the dead from the small graveyard arise to walk the streets, wreaking havoc with the townspeople. As the priest prays for answers, God sends them in the form of archangels.

 

And, during all this mayhem, Satan sends his top collector to Galilee as well for the souls of the dead. How will Father Hickey deal with the battle between good and evil that now rests in his parish?

 

Will God send help to him before it's too late? Galilee is a story about the horror that can befall a village when no one is piecing together the signs

Author signature included when ordering above
thBMCBMSJM.jpg
amazon-logo1.jpg
IB_white_500x518thumbnail.jpg

 DL Tracey books are available through your  local bookseller or preferred on-line retailer.  And of course right here at DL Tracey.com

DL Tracey Author, Suspense, Life, Smile, Cry, Terror & More

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon